The winners of the 14th Annual OFTA Film Awards were announced Sunday, February 14, 2010. The Hurt Locker received the trophy for Best Picture along with two others awards. Avatar and Inglourious Basterds led the tally race winning four trophies each including awards for Art Direction and Supporting Actor respectively. Joining The Hurt Locker with three awards were District 9, which delivered the award for Best First Feature to director Neill Blomkamp and Up which took the award for Best Animated Feature.

For a full list of winners, check out our awards page or click the following link: 2009 winners.

In addition, the 2010 selections for induction into the Hall of Fame have been selected. Ten films; four actors; three directors and/or writers and/or producers; and three technicians join the illustrious ranks in the Hall of Fame. You can find out more by clicking on: 2010 inductees.