The 10th Annual Online Film & Television Association awards for excellence in television were announced Tuesday, August 29, 2006. Miniseries Bleak House was the year’s big winner with five trophies. Arrested Development, Lost and The West Wing each received three awards. See the Awards section of our site for more information on this year’s winners.

Also announced are this year’s inductees into the Hall of Fame. Check out that section of the website for more information on those recipients.