The winners for the 23rd Annual OFTA Television Awards have been announced.

In a first in the Drama Series category, two programs have tied for the top award. Pose, which also holds the distinction of being the first Drama Series winner to take no other awards, tied with Game of Thrones, which captured 11 prizes in total. Thrones becomes the first double-digit Drama Series winner since Mad Men in the 2008-09 season and ranks seventh on the all-time list of most wins by a Drama Series in a single season, the record held and tied by Star Trek: Deep Space Nine in the first and second awards years of the OFTA.

Although Game of Thrones came in runner-up last year, this is the first time the series has won the top drama award. The series has now accumulated 70 total awards, the most in OFTA history adding awards for Drama Supporting Actor (Peter Dinklage, his fourth award in this role), Drama Ensemble (in a tie with Succession), Drama Direction, Series Music, Series Cinematography, Series Production Design, Series Makeup, Series Sound, Series Visual Effects, and New Titles Sequence.

Best Actor in a Drama Series went to Bob Odenkirk for Better Call Saul, Best Drama Actress was awarded to Sandra Oh for Killing Eve, Rhea Seehorn was honored as Best Drama Supporting Actress for Better Call Saul, James Cromwell in Succession tied with Michael McKean in Better Call Saul for Best Drama Series Guest Actor, and Jessica Lange won her second award for the American Horror Story anthology series for this season’s outing, Apocalypse, and Drama Series Writing went to Succession.

On the comedy side, newcomer Fleabag topped all other comedy programs with seven awards including honors for Best Comedy Series, Comedy Actress (Phoebe Waller-Bridge), Supporting Actor (Andrew Scott), Comedy Guest Actress (Kristin Scott Thomas), Comedy Ensemble, Comedy Direction, Comedy Writing, and Series Editing in a tie with last year’s Comedy Series winner The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel.

In the movies and limited series categories, the year’s most honored program, Chernobyl pulled in 13 awards including Best Limited Series, Movie/Limited Series Actor (Jaredy Harris who tied with Jarrel Jerome of When They See Us), Supporting Actor (Stellan Skarsgard), Emily Watson (in a tie with Patricia Clarkson for Sharp Objects), Movie/Limited Series Direction, Movie/Limited Series Writing, Non-Series Music, Non-Series Editing, Non-Series Cinematography, Non-Series Production Design, Non-Series Makeup, Non-Series Sound, and Non-Series Visual Effects.

Other winners in those categories include Deadwood: The Movie for Motion Picture Made for Television, Michelle Williams as Gwen Verdon in Fosse/Verdon, and When They See Us, which won for Movie/Limited Series Ensemble.

In the Variety and Non-Fiction Programming categories, the top Variety prize went to Last Week Tonight with John Oliver, which also won for Male Performance (John Oliver) and Writing in a Variety, Non-Fiction or Reality Program. For Best Non-Fiction/Reality Program, Queer Eye won the award while Kate McKinnon won her third consecutive prize for Female Performance in a Variety Program for Saturday Night Live. RuPaul Charles received the award for Host/Panelist in a Reality/Non-Fiction Program for RuPaul’s Drag Race, Saturday Night Live also won Best Ensemble, and Homecoming: A Film by BeyoncĂ© won for Variety/Non-Fiction/Reality Direction.

The Animated Series award went to BoJack Horseman and The Simpsons in a tie. Will Arnett won his fourth award for his voice work on BoJack Horseman, his third consecutive in this category for this program.

For more winners, check out the following link: 22nd Television Awards

Hall of Fame

In addition to awarding the best in television across the past season, the members of the Online Film & Television Association annually select programs, performers, and behind the scenes artists to induct into their Hall of Fame. You can find the recipients listed on the individual hall of fame pages.