The winners for the 19th Annual OFTA Television Awards have been announced.

Mad Men, which went home with 7 awards this year, took home its 7th award for Best Drama Series, a record for this category. The series also won awards for Best Actor (Jon Hamm), Best Supporting Actress (Christina Hendricks), Best Ensemble, Best Direction, Best Writing and Best Editing in a Series. Game of Thrones may have lost Best Drama Series, but it tied for most awards this year with eight prizes, all of them in the creative categories except Jonathan Pryce earning the award for Best Guest Actor. The creative awards it won were for Best Music in a series, Best Cinematography, Best Production Design, Best Costume Design, Best Makeup, Best Sound and Beast Visual Effects, losing only Best Editing.

Other winners in drama categories were Taraji P. Henson for Best Actress for Empire, which also won the award for Best New Theme Song. It also brought Jennifer Hudson a Best Guest Actress trophy, a companion to her OFTA Film award for Best Supporting Actress in Dreamgirls. Jonathan Banks won the prize for Best Supporting Actor for the successor of last year’s Best Drama Series winner Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul. Marvel’s Daredevil was honored with the prize for Best New Titles Sequence.

While Mad Men marked its final season with a victory in the drama categories, another series marking its first year of eligibility dominated the comedy categories. Transparent was the most honored comedy this year with 6 awards including Best Comedy Series, Best Actor (Jeffrey Tambor), Best Guest Actor (Bradley Whitford), Best Ensemble, Best Direction and Best Writing. Jane Fonda became an OFTA winner for Best Actress for her performance in Grace & Frankie. Andre Braugher and Allison Janney repeated last year’s wins in Best Supporting Actor and Actress for Brooklyn Nine-Nine and Mom respectively. Rita Moreno won the award for Best Guest Actress for her performance on Jane the Virgin.

In the movies and miniseries categories, Olive Kitteridge came out on top with eight awards, tying Game of Thrones for the most awarded of the year. It also won awards for Best Actress (Fraces McDormand), Best Supporting Actor (Bill Murray), Best Ensemble, Best Direction, Best Writing, Best Editing and Best Cinematography. Other winners in these categories include David Suchet for his final appearance as legendary detective Hercule Poirot in Curtain, Poirot’s Last Case. It is a role he has played 70 times across thirteen seasons of Agatha Christie’s Poirot, first appearing as the Belgian sleuth in 1989. American Horror Story: Freak Show received four awards for Best Supporting Actress (Kathy Bates), Best Costume Design, Best Makeup and Best Visual Effects. Bessie won the Best Motion Picture prize as well as awards for Best Music, Best Production Design and Best Sound.

Best Fiction Program, an award given to series, non-series and other programs not included in the drama, comedy or motion picture categories, was awarded to Inside Amy Schumer, which also won the awards for Best Female Performance in a Fiction Series (Amy Schumer) and Best Direction of a Fiction Program. The Case Against 8 was awarded Best Non-Fiction Program. Jon Stewart won the award for Best Male Performance in a Fiction Program for The Daily Show with Jon Stewart while the show won the prize for Best Writing in a Fiction Program. Ellen DeGeneres was named Best Host or Performer in a Non-Fiction Program for her talk show The Ellen DeGeneres Show. Going Clear: Scientology and the Prison of Belief won the award for Best Direction in a Non-Fiction Program and Last Days in Vietnam won Best Writing in a Non-Fiction Program.

For more winners, check out the following link: 19th Television Awards

Hall of Fame

In addition to awarding the best in television across the past season, the members of the Online Film & Television Association annually select ten programs, four performers and three behind the scenes artists to induct into their Hall of Fame. Below are this year’s recipients:

This data to be announced…